See Real Patient Reviews

Based on 52 reviews.
Shiela U
Shiela U
2021-04-06
Verified
Excellent dental service . Dr. Nanra and the whole staff gave above and beyond friendly patient care with a smile.
Mannie Kaur
Mannie Kaur
2021-02-17
Verified
I have been going to this dental office from long time. The front desk staff is always pleasant, and the quality of service provided by the dentists and hygienists is excellent. The dentists never suggest procedures that are not necessary. If you have a particular problem, they always discuss it thoroughly to arrive at a solution. I have never felt rushed at any of my appointments. This is an honest dental office; for us it is definitely worth the drive to Elk Grove Sacramento for Dr. Ramanpreet Nanra.
Renay Paine
Renay Paine
2021-02-12
Verified
Love everything about this practice! The entire staff is professional and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Nanra gives you his attention and is always ready to answer your questions and concerns. Big plus...he is really good at giving shots and has a gentle touch. I would highly recommend them!!
Dominic Mayfield
Dominic Mayfield
2021-02-10
Verified
Feels like family there, they always remember my name and treat me with love and respect, just lile family
Matt F
Matt F
2020-09-27
Verified
Great Experience ! Dr Nanra really cares about his patients. He is really down to earth. Staff is great and friendly. I am nervous guy when it comes to dental. Painless injections to minimal post op discomfort was a different experience from what I was used to from my previous dentist. Me and my family comes here and now neighbors also. Highly recommend this dentist and office.
Melanie Moreno
Melanie Moreno
2020-09-09
Verified
Dr. Nanra is the best. Employees are always so sweet and very helpful. Thank you for helping me with my beautiful smile. ??
Nathan Barnes
Nathan Barnes
2020-08-24
Verified
Great staff! I have never had any complaints once in the 8+ years I have been attending this dental office! Super knowledgeable and friendly! I actually look forward to my dentist appointments and you should too! Give them a try!
savannah spriggs
savannah spriggs
2020-08-21
Verified
Extremely informative & friendly team at this office. Highly recommend.
Javier Alvarado
Javier Alvarado
2020-08-10
Verified
Everyone is very nice here at Elk Grove Healthy Smiles Dental. I feel like I'm in good hands when I come here.
Sabrina Styles
Sabrina Styles
2020-08-01
Verified